Board of Directors

President, Ann Schulz

Vice President, Bob Smith

Secretary, Jeff Hahn

Treasurer, Shannon Brewer, C.P.A.

Rachel Ante

Jarod Arney

Pete Barry

Terry Boots

Archie Carter

Richard Clements

Gail Dunn

Julie Fox

Donal Gogarty

Rev. William Hill

Dr. Tony Hood

Joyce Hubbard

Dr. Tom Hupfer

Rev. Dr. Larry Lewis

Adam Miller

Jason Rouser

Tatianna Sledd

Jim Toth

Walter Valiant


Executive Director, Mary Ellen Van Dyke

Executive Administrative Assistant, Cathie Francis-Martin

Marketing & Communications Creative Writer, Andrea Goebel

Marketing and Communications Coordinator, Garrett Veal

Outreach Director, Genevieve McGuire

Events/Volunteer Coordinator, Meredith Dixon

PEERS Coordinator, Mandy Keener

Go Mobile Clinic

Nurse Manager, Wendy Spencer, RB, BSN, CLC, CPST

Client Services Coordinator, Victoria Ford